Boombox: The Remix Album 2000-2008 - KYLIE MINOGUE - CD

Barcode: 5099926819822
Format: CD
Status: Άμεσα διαθέσιμο - In Stock
Release Date: 07/08/2009
Number of Discs: 1
Boombox: The Remix Album 2000-2008 - KYLIE MINOGUE

1. Can't Get Blue Monday Out of My Head (Bootleg With New Order

2. Spinning Around (7th District Club Mental Mix)

3. Wow (Death Metal Diva Scene Mix)

4. Love At First Sight (Kid Creme Vocal Dub)

5. Slow (Chemical Brothers Mix)

6. Come Into My World (Fischerspooner Mix)

7. Red Blooded Woman (Whitey Mix)

8. I Believe In You (Mylo Mix)

9. In Your Eyes (Knuckleheadz Mix)

10. 2 Hearts (Mark Brown's Pacha Ibiza Upper Terrace Mix)

11. On a Night Like This (Bini & Martini Mix)

12. Giving You Up (Ritron Re-Rub Vocal Mix)

13. In My Arms (Sebastien Leger Vocal Mix)

14. The One (Britrocka Remix)

15. Your Disco Needs You (Casino Radio & Club Remix Mix)

16. Boombox (La Riots Remix)