Viva Las Vengeance - Panic! At The Disco - LP Vinyl

Barcode: 075678637629
Artist: Panic! At The Disco
Format: LP Vinyl
Status: Άμεσα διαθέσιμο - In Stock
Release Date: 19/08/2022
Number of Discs: 1
Viva Las Vengeance - Panic! At The Disco

Panic! At The Disco – Viva Las Vengeance

A1 Viva Las Vengeance 3:26

A2 Middle Of A Breakup 3:20

A3 Don’t Let The Light Go Out 3:49

A4 Local God 3:00

A5 Star Spangled Banger 3:09

A6 God Killed Rock And Roll 4:17

B1 Say It Louder 3:30

B2 Sugar Soaker 3:11

B3 Something About Maggie 3:20

B4 Sad Clown 3:46

B5 All By Yourself 4:18

B6 Do It To Death 4:35