CATS - 1981 - Andrew Lloyd Webber - LP Vinyl

Barcode: 0602508523885
Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Format: LP Vinyl
Status: Άμεσα διαθέσιμο - In Stock
Release Date: 14/02/2020
Number of Discs: 2
CATS - 1981 - Andrew Lloyd Webber

Act One "When Cats Are Maddened By The Midnight Dance"

A1 The Overture

A2 Prologue: Jellicle Songs For Jellicle Cats

A3 The Naming Of Cats

A4 The Invitation To The Jellicle Ball

A5 The Old Gumbie Cat

A6 The Rum Tum Tugger

A7 Grizabella: The Glamour Cat

A8 Bustopher Jones

B1 Mungojerrie And Rumpelteazer

B2 Old Deuteronomy

B3 The Jellicle Ball

B4 Grizabella: The Glamour Cat

B5 Memory

Act Two "Why Will The Summer Day Delay - When Will Time Flow Away"

C1 The Moments Of Happiness

C2 Gus: The Theatre Cat

C3 Growltiger's Last Stand / The Ballad Of Billy McCaw

C4 Skimbleshanks: The Railway Cat

D1 Macavity: The Mystery Cat

D2 Mr. Mistoffolees

D3 Memory

D4 The Journey To The Heaviside Layer

D5 The Ad-Dressing Of Cats