LOCKDOWN SESSIONS ( 180gr. Opaque Blue Vinyl) - ELTON JOHN - LP Vinyl

Barcode: 0602438893843
Format: LP Vinyl
Status: Άμεσα διαθέσιμο - In Stock
Release Date: 07/01/2022
Number of Discs: 2
LOCKDOWN SESSIONS ( 180gr. Opaque Blue Vinyl) - ELTON JOHN

Lockdown Sessions is an album by Elton John, released in 2022. Lockdown Sessions includes a.o. the following tracks: “Cold Heart (pnau Remix)(with Dua Lipa)”, “Learn To Fly (with Surfaces)”, “Orbit (with Sg Lewis)”, “Simple Things (with Brandi Carlile)” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, High Quality pop 2-LP.

- 1 -

1. Cold Heart (Pnau Remix)(With Dua Lipa)

2. Always Love You (With Young Thug and Nicki Minaj)

3. Learn To Fly (With Surfaces)

4. After All (With Charlie Puth)

5. Chosen Family (With Rina Sawayama)

6. The Pink Phantom (Gorillaz Feat. Elton John and 6lack)

7. It's a Sin (With Years & Years)

8. Nothing Else Matters (Miley Cyrus Feat. Watt, Elton John, Yo

- 2 -

1. Orbit (With Sg Lewis)

2. Simple Things (With Brandi Carlile)

3. Beauty In the Bones (With Jimmie Allen)

4. One of Me (Lil Nas X Feat. Elton John)

5. E-Ticket (With Eddie Vedder)

6. Finish Line (With Stevie Wonder)

7. Stolen Car (With Stevie Nicks)

8. I'm Not Gonna Miss You (With Glen Campbell)

Other items customers also bought