Artist: SASHA
Format: CD
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας
Release Date: 22/06/2018
Number of Discs: 1

From playing acid house at the legendary Haçienda to residencies at a number of the world’s super clubs and a grammy nomination, Sasha's career trajectory is pretty much unparalleled.
His contribution to electronic music in the 90s is synonymous with the rise of progressive house. As a producer, his vast discography includes a number of studio albums, remixes for Madonna and The Chemical Brothers and soundtracks for computer games, whilst a long list of acclaimed mixes are heralded by many as some of the greatest of all time.
As well as his work as a highly visible public figure, he has an extensive history of mentoring other artists behind the scenes, running his own management agency and a studio in New York whilst introducing a wealth of acclaimed artists via his Last Night On Earth imprint.
"Getting the chance to do this fabric CD was an honour. Some of my fondest moments playing in London have been at that club. I really wanted to capture what I do there as I feel it’s somewhere I play differently to anywhere else in the world." Sasha

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1. Stretch Your Eyes (Ambient Acapella)/Stretch Your Eyes [Quiet Village Remix] - Agnes Obel

2. I Wanna (Heitzberg Theorem Club Edit) - Marbert Rocel

3. Ovo - Kora

4. Cup of Joe - Tom Flynn

5. Sunrise/My Way (Feat. Joe Dukie) - Indigo/CLOSE

6. Guede (Joyce Muniz Terror + Natur Remix) - DJ Hell

7. Nature's Law (Jus-Ed Remix) - Ghosts On Tape

8. Abraxas - Whitesquare

9. After Rhône 2013 - Crowdpleaser

10. Lost Forever in a Happy Crowd - Exercise One & Mathew Jonson

11. Smoke Monk (Fabric Mix) - Sasha

12. Needle & Thread - Objekt

13. A Love Trance Mission from Nk to 7s - Jono Ma & Dreems

14. Acid Bells (DJ Koze Edit) - Efdemin

15. La Cuarta Galaxia (Tiefschwarz Remix)/Echo Forgets (Sasha's Moog-apella) - Javier Logares & Kaarel/George Fitzgerald

16. At Les (Feat. Francesco Tristano, Les Siècles & François-Xavier Roth) [Antigone Remix] - Carl Craig

17. Amae (Feat. Felicia Douglass) [Sasha Fabric 1999 Mix] - BAILE