Format: CD
Status: Ενημέρωση για την διαθεσιμότητα εντός 24 ωρών
Label: DECCA
Release Date: 13/11/2013
Number of Discs: 1
Chart-topping choirmaster, Gareth Malone, has sought out the most talented young singers in the country to form his most musical choir yet.

New album Voices includes guest vocals from Amber Le Bon and Guillemots Fyfe Dangerfield.

The aim of the choir is to inspire the next generation of singers by developing a completely new style and sound-world for choirs. Renowned producer David Kosten (Everything Everything/Bat for Lashes/Guillemots) has joined Malone on Voices, which treads uncharted territory by mixing lush, choral textures with innovative and contemporary recording techniques.

The album follows a year of personal and professional triumph for Malone, after achieving a No.1 single and album with the Military Wives as well as receiving royal recognition in the form of an OBE. His popular BBC show The Choir has seen him take total first-timers to levels of extraordinary success and has led to a nationwide revival in community singing.


1. Hamburg Song
2. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
3. Now Sleeps The Crimson Petal
4. Calgary
5. Guillotine
6. A Little Respect - Gareth Malone, Gareth Malone's Voices, Lianne La Havas
7. Nights In White Satin - Gareth Malone, Gareth Malone's Voices, Amber Le Bon
8. White Winter Hymnal
9. No Surprises
10. Video Games - Gareth Malone, Gareth Malone's Voices, Jagga
11. I Can't Make You Love Me - Gareth Malone, Gareth Malone's Voices, Fyfe Dangerfield
12. Go Your Own Way

Other items customers also bought