Artist: QUEEN
Format: CD
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας
Release Date: 19/10/2018
Number of Discs: 1

For the first time ever audio tracks from Queen’s legendary performance at Live Aid

are being released as part of the soundtrack album to “Bohemian Rhapsody”, 20th

Century Fox and Regency Enterprises’ forthcoming feature film celebrating the

band, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Recorded at

the historic Wembley concert in July 1985, these Live Aid songs are among the rare

gems and unheard versions from the band’s rich catalogue.

Alongside the show-stopping Live Aid performances of Bohemian Rhapsody, Radio

Ga Ga, Hammer To Fall and We Are The Champions, the album features other rare

live tracks spanning Queen’s entire career, new versions of old favourites, and a

choice selection of the band’s finest studio recordings. Among them are some of

Queen’s biggest hits, including eleven all-time anthems that reached Number One

around the world.

The key task for the team behind the “Bohemian Rhapsody” soundtrack

was sourcing the most suitable versions of the band’s songs, especially live

performances, to fit the screenplay’s career-spanning narrative. Their brief was

not merely to produce a greatest hits playlist package but a soundtrack album to

stand on its own merits, underscoring key moments in the screenplay. May, Taylor,

and their co-producers worked with the filmmakers to find the best versions of

each track to heighten the dramatic power of each scene.


1. 20th Century Fox Fanfare 0:25

2. Somebody To Love 4:56

3. Doing All Right Revisited (Performed By Smile) 3:17

4. Keep Yourself Alive (Live At the Rainbow) 3:56

5. Killer Queen 2:59

6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Live In Paris) 4:38

7. Bohemian Rhapsody 5:55

8. Now I'm Here (Live At Hammersmith Odeon) 4:26

9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 2:43

10. Love of My Life (Rock In Rio) 4:29

11. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix) 2:09

12. Another One Bites the Dust 3:35

13. I Want To Break Free 3:43

14. Under Pressure (Performed By Queen & David Bowie) 4:04

15. Who Wants To Live Forever 5:15

16. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live Aid) 2:28

17. Radio Ga Ga (Live Aid) 4:06

18. Ay-Oh (Live Aid) 0:41

19. Hammer To Fall (Live Aid) 4:04

20. We Are the Champions (Live Aid) 3:57

21. Don't Stop Me Now Revisited 3:38

22. The Show Must Go On 4:32

Other items customers also bought