El Camino (4CD) - BLACK KEYS - CD

Barcode: 075597914351
Format: CD
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας (Προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης stock στον προμηθευτή)
Release Date: 22/11/2021
Number of Discs: 4
El Camino (4CD) - BLACK KEYS

'El Camino' was produced by Danger Mouse and The Black Keys and was recorded in the band’s then-new hometown of Nashville during the spring of 2011. This release is a special tenth anniversary edition of their landmark seventh studio album. It will be available in several formats including a Super Deluxe edition of five vinyl LPs or four CDs, featuring a remastered version of the original album, a previously unreleased Live in Portland, ME concert recording, a BBC Radio 1 Zane Lowe session from 2012, a 2011 Electro-Vox session, an extensive photo book, a limited-edition poster and lithograph, and a “new car scent” air freshener. A three-LP edition, which include the remastered album and the live recording, will also be available.

- 1 -

1. Lonely Boy

2. Dead and Gone

3. Gold On the Ceiling

4. Little Black Submarines

5. Money Maker

6. Run Right Back

7. Sister

8. Hell of a Season

9. Stop Stop

10. Nova Baby

11. Mind Eraser

- 2 -

1. Howling For You (Live In Portland, Me)

2. Next Girl (Live In Portland, Me)

3. Run Right Back (Live In Portland, Me)

4. Same Old Thing (Live In Portland, Me)

5. Dead and Gone (Live In Portland, Me)

6. Gold On the Ceiling (Live In Portland, Me)

7. Thickfreakness (Live In Portland, Me)

8. Girl is On My Mind (Live In Portland, Me)

9. I'll Be Your Man (Live In Portland, Me)

10. Little Black Submarines (Live In Portland, Me)

- 3 -

1. Money Maker (Live In Portland, Me)

2. Strange Times (Live In Portland, Me)

3. Chop and Change (Live In Portland, Me)

4. Nova Baby (Live In Portland, Me)

5. Ten Cent Pistol (Live In Portland, Me)

6. Tighten Up (Live In Portland, Me)

7. Lonely Boy (Live In Portland, Me)

8. Everlasting Light (Live In Portland, Me)

9. She's Long Gone (Live In Portland, Me)

10. I Got Mine (Live In Portland, Me)

- 4 -

1. Dead and Gone (Electro Vox Session)

2. Gold On the Ceiling (Electro Vox Session)

3. Howlin' For You (Electro Vox Session)

4. Lonely Boy (Electro Vox Session)

5. Money Maker (Electro Vox Session)

6. Next Girl (Electro Vox Session)

7. Run Right Back (Electro Vox Session)

8. Sister (Electro Vox Session)

9. Tighten Up (Electro Vox Session)

- 5 -

1. Howlin' For You (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

2. Next Girl (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

3. Gold On the Ceiling (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

4. Thickfreakness (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

5. I'll Be Your Man (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

6. Your Touch (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

7. Little Black Submarines (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

8. Dead and Gone (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

9. Tighten Up (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

10. Lonely Boy (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

11. I Got Mine (Zane Lowe Bbc Session)

Other items customers also bought