Psalm 9 - TROUBLE - CD

Barcode: 8715392202728
Format: CD
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας (Προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης stock στον προμηθευτή)
Release Date: 24/06/2020
Number of Discs: 1
Psalm 9 - TROUBLE

Trouble’s early work and, in particular, “Psalm 9” represent everything that Doom Metal should be (but so often is not). Think about it, here is a band who are really rather diverse, with regard to tempo, arrangements and mood, and are not afraid to break the mould of what is typically expected of a Doom band. For 1984 this is an incredibly contemporary record; it’s Doom to the bone, but also thrashy and featuring some, for the time, modern Heavy Metal touches.

1. The Tempter

2. Assassin

3. Victim of the Insane

4. Revelation (Life or Death)

5. Bastards Will Pay

6. The Fall of Lucifer

7. Endtime

8. Psalm 9

9. Tales of Brave Ulysses

Other items customers also bought