You' re Dead! - Gatefold - Flying Lotus - LP Vinyl

Artist: Flying Lotus
Format: LP Vinyl
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας (Προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης stock στον προμηθευτή)
Label: Warp Records
Release Date: 03/04/2014
Number of Discs: 2
You' re Dead! - Gatefold - Flying Lotus

A1 Theme

A2 Tesla

A3 Cold Dead

A4 Fkn Dead

B1 Never Catch Me

B2 Dead Man's Tetris

B3 Turkey Dog Coma

B4 Stirring

B5 Coronus, The Terminator

B6 Siren Song

C1 Turtles

C2 Ready Err Not

C3 Eyes Above

C4 Moment Of Hesitation

D1 Descent Into Madness

D2 The Boys Who Died In Their Sleep

D3 Obligatory Cadence

D4 Your Potential//The Beyond

D5 The Protest

D6 Protector