Barcode: 5711053020192/7C6787
Format: LP
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας (Προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης stock στον προμηθευτή)
Label: Coast to Coast
Release Date: 20/05/2022
Number of Discs: 1

A1 Mack The Knife 4:45

A2 But Not For Me 3:33

A3 Desafinado 2:10

A4 Swingin' Shepherd Blues 2:41

A5 Mr Paganini (You'll Have To Swing It) 4:03

A6 Smooth Sailing 3:05

B1 Fever 3:22

B2 Mr Wonderful 3:32

B3 Till There Was You 2:28

B4 Hallelujah, I Love Him So 2:30

B5 Alright, Okay, You Win 2:53

B6 Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me) 2:50

B7 Golden Earrings 3:15

C1 As Long As He Needs Me 2:57

C2 Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me 2:27

C3 What Now My Love 2:54

C4 Reach For The Stars 2:54

C5 You'll Never Now 3:05

C6 As I Love You 2:52

C7 Tonight 2:15

C8 Climb Every Mountain 3:08

D1 Try A Little Tenderness 3:16

D2 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 2:24

D3 Operation Heartbreak 2:55

D4 I Surrender Dear 2:46

D5 Today I Sing The Blues 2:47

D6 I Apologise 2:54

D7 Rought, Lover 2:47

D8 Won't Be Long 3:10

E1 At Last 3:00

E2 I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:06

E3 All I Could Do Was Cry 2:56

E4 My Dearest Darling 3:00

E5 Trust In Me 2:59

E6 Good Rockin' Daddy 2:23

E7 Don't Cry Baby 2:27

E8 The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) 3:01

F1 Over The Rainbow 2:48

F2 The Man That Got Away 3:48

F3 Get Happy 2:48

F4 The Trolley Song 2:46

F5 That's Entertainment! 2:29

F6 Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:41

F7 Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart 2:56

Other items customers also bought