GAME OF THRONES - S8: the Iron Throne Version - 3LP EDITION - LP Vinyl

Format: LP Vinyl
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας (Προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης stock στον προμηθευτή)
Release Date: 06/12/2019
Number of Discs: 3
GAME OF THRONES - S8: the Iron Throne Version - 3LP EDITION


Game of Thrones - S8

Complete Version / Music By Ramin Djawadi

3-LP Popular / Original Soundtrack

Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO® Series) Season 8, the soundtrack from the final season of the award-winning HBO series, features 32 tracks by Emmy® Award winning and Grammy® Award nominated composer Ramin Djawadi. It includes the 9-minute opus “The Night King”, as well as an instrumental version of the emotional ballad “Jenny of Oldstones”, and a version of fan favorite “The Rains of Castamere” featuring vocals by Serj Tankian, known as the lead vocalist of System of a Down.

- 1 -

1. Main Title (From Game of Thrones)

2. The Rains of Castamere

3. Arrival At Winterfell

4. Flight of Dragons

5. Heir To the Throne

6. Jenny of Oldstones

7. A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

8. The Battle of Winterfell

9. The Dead Are Already Here

10. Battle For the Skies

11. The Long Night, Pt. 1

12. The Long Night, Pt. 2

- 2 -

1. The Night King (From Game of Thrones: Season 8) [Music From

2. Dead Before the Dawn

3. Not Today

4. Farewell

5. Outside the Gates

6. The Bells

7. The Last War

8. Into the Fire

- 3 -

1. For Cersei

2. Believe

3. Stay a Thousand Years

4. Nothing Else Matters

5. Master of War

6. Be With Me

7. The Iron Throne

8. Break the Wheel

9. You Have a Choice

10. The White Book

11. The Last of the Starks

12. A Song of Ice and Fire