Format: LP Vinyl
Status: Εξαντλημένο - Out of Stock
Release Date: 17/12/2016
Number of Discs: 2
180 gram audiophile vinyl / Gatefold sleeve / Packed in sturdy PVC bag

Produced by Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails, the soundtrack to the film Natural Born Killers (1994) was a downright smash in youngster's music tastes of the era. On his approach to compiling the soundtrack, Reznor told MTV: 'I suggested to Oliver [Stone] to try to turn the soundtrack into a collage of sound, kind of the way the movie used music: make edits, add dialog, and make it something interesting, rather than a bunch of previously released music'. Some songs were written especially for the film or soundtrack, such as 'Burn' by Nine Inch Nails. Other songs featured are by artists like Patti Smith, Cowboy Junkies, Leonard Cohen, Jane's Addiction, Dr.Dre and Juliette Lewis. The album has sold 500,000 copies in the United States, making it a Gold record.


Disc: 1

1. Waiting For The Miracle (Leonard Cohen)
2. Shitlist (L7)
3. Moon Over Greene County (Dan Zanes)
4. Rock N Roll Ni**er (Patti Smith)
5. Sweet Jane (Cowboy Junkies)
6. You Belong To Me (Bob Dylan)
7. The Trembler (Duane Eddy)
8. Burn (Nine Inch Nails)
9. Route 666
10. Totally Hot
11. Back In Baby's Arms (Patsy Cline)
12. Taboo (Peter Gabriel And Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan)
13. Sex Is Violent (Jane s Addiction)

Disc: 2

1. History (Repeats Itself) (A.O.S.)
2. Something I Can Never Have (Nine Inch Nails)
3. I Will Take You Home (Russel Means)
4. Drums A Go-Go (Hollywood Persuaders)
5. Hungry Ants
6. The Day The Ni**az Took Over (Dr. Dre)
7. Born Bad (Juliette Lewis)
8. Fall Of The Rebel Angels (Sergio Cervetti)
9. Forkboy (Lard)
10. Batonga In Batongaville
11. A Warm Place (Nine Inch Nails)
12. Allah, Mohammed, Char, Yaar
13. The Future (Leonard Cohen)
14. What Would U Do (Tha Dogg Pound)

Other items customers also bought