80s Symphonic - Various Artists - LP Vinyl

Artist: Various Artists
Format: LP Vinyl
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας (Προϋπόθεση ύπαρξης stock στον προμηθευτή)
Label: Warner Music
Release Date: 09/11/2018
Number of Discs: 1
80s Symphonic - Various Artists


A1 –David Bowie Let's Dance 5:24

A2 –a-ha Take On Me 3:51

A3 –Simple Minds Alive And Kicking 5:20

B1 –Ultravox Vienna 5:02

B2 –Echo & The Bunnymen The Killing Moon 4:54

B3 –Bronski Beat Smalltown Boy 4:52

B4 –Howard Jones What Is Love? 3:47

C1 –Tina Turner What's Love Got To Do With It 4:16

C2 –Simply Red Holding Back The Years 4:34

C3 –Chris Rea Josephine 3:54

C4 –Chicago (2) Hard Habit To Break 4:59

D1 –Roxette It Must Have Been Love 4:33

D2 –Foreigner I Want To Know What Love Is 4:51

D3 –The Cars Drive 3:58

D4 –The Pretenders 2000 Miles 3:38