NINE (Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve) - BLINK 182 - LP Vinyl

Artist: BLINK 182
Format: LP Vinyl
Status: Διαθέσιμο Κατόπιν Παραγγελίας
Release Date: 20/09/2019
Number of Discs: 1
NINE (Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve) - BLINK 182

Nine is the upcoming eighth (or ninth if Buddha is considered their debut) studio album by American rock band Blink-182, set to be released Columbia Records. Following the release of their seventh record California, the band toured heavily and explored side projects.

As stated by Hoppus in a Reddit post, he and Barker mutually decided to count their 1994 demo Buddha as their first album, making this their ninth release and thus explaining the album title. Hoppus also added that nine is the universal number of love.

1. The First Time

2. Happy Days

3. Heaven

4. Darkside

5. Blame It On My Mouth

6. Generational Divide

7. Run Away

8. Black Rain

9. I Really Wish I Hated You

10. Pin the Grenade

11. No Heart To Speak of

12. Ransom

13. On Some Emo Shit

14. Hungover You

15. Remember To Forget Me

Other items customers also bought