Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

A Tribe Called Quest – Hits Rarities & Remixes – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR18238 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0012414183910

DOUBLE LP: A Tribe Called Quest,Hits Rarities & Remixes: STILL SEALED

With A Tribe Called Quest stuck in a curious limbo (Hits, Rarities and Remixes arrives after their re-formation has been announced, but plans are still vague), stopgap releases are probably something of a help. After all, it’s been five years since the group, once fêted by hip-hop die-hards, alt rock fans and style magazine readers simultaneously, last made a proper LP. And even that album, The Love Movement, did its best to sunder the consensus, with reviewers and fans divided on its complex merits. What is required now is a collection that showcases Tribe’s greatest work, ready to reintroduce them to their old audience, and help them be found by a new one.

1 Oh My God [remix]
2 Award Tour
3 Can I Kick It?
4 One Two S**T
5 Electric Relaxation
6 Mr. Incognito
7 I Left My Wallet in El Segundo
8 Check the Rhime
9 Lyrics to Go [tumblin’ Dice Remix]
10 Scenario
11 Same Ol’ Thing [from Men in Black]
12 Buggin’ Out
13 Bonita Applebum
14 Jazz (We’Ve Got)
15 Glamour and Glitz [from the Show Is On]
16 Clap Your Hands
17 The Night He Got Caught
18 Peace, Prosperity & Paper

61Mj5KnpmxL. AC 8 A Tribe Called Quest - Hits Rarities & Remixes - Vinyl LP
A Tribe Called Quest – Hits Rarities & Remixes – Vinyl LP