Amy Winehouse – Amy – Vinyl LP


Winehouse Amy Amy 2Vinyl Lp






Release Date



Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR8522 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 602547657398

A1 Antonio Pinto– Opening

A2 Amy Winehouse– Stronger Than Me

A3 Antonio Pinto– Poetic Finale

A4 Amy Winehouse– What Is It About Men (Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival)

A5 Antonio Pinto– Walk

A6 Amy Winehouse– Some Unholy War (Downtempo Version)

B1 Antonio Pinto– Holiday Texts

B2 Antonio Pinto– Kidnapping Amy

B3 Amy Winehouse– Like Smoke (Demo)

B4 Amy Winehouse– Tears Dry On Their Own

B5 Antonio Pinto– Seperacao Fotos

B6 Strange Cargo– The Name Of The Wave

C1 Amy Winehouse– Back To Black (Acapella / Album Medley)

C2 Antonio Pinto– Cynthia

C3 Amy Winehouse– Rehab (Live On Jools Holland)

C4 Antonio Pinto– In The Studio

C5 Amy Winehouse– We’re Still Friends (Live @ Union Chapel)

C6 Antonio Pinto– Amy Lives

D1 Amy Winehouse– Love Is A Losing Game (Live @ Mercury Awards)

D2 Antonio Pinto– Arrested

D3 Amy Winehouse, Tony Bennett– Body And Soul

D4 Antonio Pinto– Amy Forever

D5 Amy Winehouse– Valerie (Live @ BBC)