Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Aurora – What Happened To the Heart? – Vinyl LP


Το προϊόν αυτό θα είναι διαθέσιμο 07/06/2024.







Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25530 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0602465151992

Norwegian alt-pop superstar AURORA announces her fourth studio album ‘What Happened To The Heart?’, due for release on June 7th. The announcement comes hand in hand with news of her UK/EU tour, which begins in September, and includes her biggest UK headline show to date at the Royal Albert Hall in London.

‘What Happened To The Heart?’ is a journey from weakness to strength, from self-destruction to self-healing. A poignant and introspective musical journey that explores the loss of spiritual connection in modern society, the healing power of vulnerability, and the call to ignite change through reuniting the heart with politics and personal growth. Working with a selection of incredible producers, ‘What Happened To The Heart?’ promises to cement AURORA as an artist like no other.

Disc: 1
1 Echo of My Shadow
2 To Be Alright
3 Your Blood
4 Conflict of the Mind
5 Some Type of Skin
6 The Essence
7 Earthly Delights
8 The Dark Dresses Lightly

Disc: 2
1 A Soul With No King
2 Dreams
3 My Name
4 Do You Feel
5 Starvation
6 The Blade
7 My Body Is Not Mine
8 Invisible Wounds

YouTube video

91CBhKp88VL. AC SL1500 Aurora - What Happened To the Heart? - Vinyl LP
Aurora – What Happened To the Heart? – Vinyl LP