Beck, Bogert & Appice – Beck, Bogert & Appice – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR15187 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 8719262030176

High Quality

The rock supergroup Beck, Bogert & Appice was formed in 1972 by Jeff Beck, evolving from the Jeff Beck Group. In addition to Beck, the trio consisted of bassist Tim Bogert and drummer Carmine Appice, who had previously played together in Vanilla Fudge and Cactus. They only released one studio album, Beck, Bogert & Appice, which came out in 1973 and features a mix of (hard) rock, blues and funk. The album contains Beck’s version of “Superstition”, written by Stevie Wonder. It was produced by Don Nix, who is one of the more obscure figures in Southern soul and rock and has worked with Freddie King and Furry Lewis amongst others.

Beck, Bogert & Appice is available on black vinyl.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • The only studio album by the supergroup consisting of guitarist Jeff Beck, bassist Tim Bogert, and drummer Carmine Appice
  • Features Jeff Beck’s version of Stevie Wonder’s “Superstition”
  • Black vinyl


Side A
1. Black Cat Moan
2. Lady
3. Oh To Love You
4. Superstition

Side B
1. Sweet Sweet Surrender
2. Why Should I Care
3. Lose Myself With You
4. Livin’ Alone
5. I’m So Proud

YouTube video

8718627228739 Beck, Bogert & Appice - Beck, Bogert & Appice - Vinyl LP
Beck, Bogert & Appice – Beck, Bogert & Appice – Vinyl LP