Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Black Sabbath – Anno Domini: 1989 – 1995 – Vinyl LP


4LP Anno Domini (Super Deluxe Box Set)
• Newly Remastered Versions Of :
– Headless Cross
– Tyr
– Cross Purposes
• Brand New Remix By Tony Iommi Of Forbidden
• 1989 Headless Cross Tour Replica Concert Book
• 40 Page Book with Photos, Artwork and Liner Notes
• 1989 Headless Cross Replica Colour Poster






Release Date



Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR24052 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 4050538900880

“Anno Domini 1989-1995” is a long-awaited new Black Sabbath super deluxe box set collecting material from the Tony Martin era.

The box set includes newly remastered versions of the albums “Headless Cross” (1989), “Tyr” (1990) and “Cross Purposes” (1994), as well as a new version of “Forbidden” (1995), which guitarist Tony Iommi remixed specifically for this compilation. None of the albums have been reissued on vinyl since their original release.

Also included in the box set is a 40-page booklet with photos, artwork, liner notes by Hugh Gilmour, a “Headless Cross” poster and a replica of the concert book from the “Headless Cross” tour.

LP 1: Headless Cross (2024 Remaster)
The Gates Of Hell
Headless Cross
Devil & Daughter
When Death Calls
Kill In The Spirit World
Call Of The Wild
Black Moon

LP 2: Tyr (2024 Remaster)
Anno Mundi
The Law Maker
The Sabbath Stones
The Battle Of Tyr
Odin’s Court
Feels Good To Me
Heaven In Black

LP 3: Cross Purposes (2024 Remaster)
I Witness
Cross Of Thorns
Virtual Death
Immaculate Deception
Dying For Love
Back To Eden
The Hand That Rocks The Cradle
Cardinal Sin
Evil Eye

LP 4: Forbidden (Remixed)
Illusion Of Power
Get A Grip
Can’t Get Close Enough
Shaking Off The Chains
I Won’t Cry For You
Guilty As Hell
Sick And Tired
Rusty Angels
Kiss Of Death