Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Bon Jovi – Bon Jovi – CD







Release Date



Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR15238 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0602527367118

Incl 4 Bonus Tracks

From the opening track, ‘Runaway,’ to the sweaty arena rock of ‘Get Ready,’ which closed the album, Bon Jovi’s debut is a minor gem from the early days of hair metal. The album boasts a pretty consistent hard rock attack, passionate playing, and a keen sense of melody. The prominence that keyboardist David Bryan (credited as David Rashbaum in the liner notes) gets on this record is an indicator, perhaps, that Bon Jovi had more than a passing interest in the pop market. Mixing Journey-like ’70s rock (‘She Don’t Know Me’) with shout-along stadium anthems (‘Love Lies’), the self-titled Bon Jovi lay the foundation for the band’s career.

1. Runaway
2. Roulette
3. She Don’t Know Me
4. Shot Through the Heart
5. Love Lies
6. Breakout
7. Burning For Love
8. Come Back
9. Get Ready
10. Runaway (Live)
11. Roulette (Live)
12. Breakout (Live)
13. Get Ready (Live)