Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Chet Baker – Albert’s House – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες




Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR12656 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 89353500825


Chet Baker is highly regarded as one of jazz’s greatest trumpet players recording numerous albums over his 35-year recording career. Recorded in 1969, Albert’s House features 11 instrumental compositions by Steve Allen who produced the recording session to assist Baker in restarting his career after a horrific dental injury in ’68. The LP hasn’t been reissued on vinyl for years.

1. Albert’s House

2. Farewell, San Francisco

3. Time

4. I Should Have Told You So

5. How Dare You Sir

6. End of the Line

7. Pretty People

8. Sunday In Town

9. A Man Who Used To Be

10. Never Had This Feeling Before

11. Life

12. Nice Little Girls


6793 foto1 product xl 1 Chet Baker - Albert's House - Vinyl LP
Chet Baker – Albert’s House – Vinyl LP