David Bowie – Aladdin Sane – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16618 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 5054197183133

Limited Edition, Anniversary Edition, Picture Disc

April 2023 marks the 50th anniversary of the release of David Bowie’s ‘Aladdin sane’, which was released only ten months after his breakthrough album ‘The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Mars’ (1972). The title track and songs such as ‘Panic in Detroit’, ‘Lady Grinning Soul’ and ‘Time’ marked a significant musical progression from its predecessor, adding brass, woodwind, soulful backing vocals and the distinctive piano playing of Mike Garson. This pressing was cut on a customised late Neumann VMS80 lathe with fully recapped electronics from 192kHz restored masters of the original master tapes, with no additional processing on transfer.

1. Watch That Man
2. Aladdin Sane (1913-1938-197?)
3. Drive-In Saturday
4. Panic In Detroit
5. Cracked Actorside Two
6. Time
7. The Prettiest Star
8. Let’s Spend the Night Together
9. The Jean Genie
10. Lady Grinning Soul

81ZJZIZZvmL. AC SL1500 4 David Bowie - Aladdin Sane - Vinyl LP
David Bowie – Aladdin Sane – Vinyl LP