Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Delain – Lucidity – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR18898 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 8719262023512

Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve

Dutch symphonic metal band Delain was formed in 2002 by keyboardist Martijn Westerholt (Eye of Melian and ex-Within Temptation). At the time, the band was envisioned as a musical project featuring singer Charlotte Wessels and a host of guest musicians.

Originally released in September 2006 on Roadrunner Records, the full-length debut album Lucidity features many well-known musicians from the metal community: Marco Hietala (ex-Nightwish and Tarot) on vocals and bass, Ad Sluijter (ex-Epica), Guus Eikens (Orphanage) and Jan Yrlund (Imperia) on guitars and Ariën van Weesenbeek (ex-God Dethroned and Epica) on drums. Guest vocalists on the album are Sharon den Adel (Within Temptation), Liv Kristine (Leaves’ Eyes), and George Oosthoek (Orphanage, MaYan).

Lucidity spawned three singles: “Frozen”, “See Me In Shadow” and “The Gathering”, and the response to the album allowed Delain to tour in support in the Netherlands and neighbouring countries. In 2021, it was elected by Metal Hammer as the 20th best symphonic metal album.

Next to the full original album, the 2LP-set also includes 3 live tracks and a medley. Housed in a gatefold sleeve, Lucidity is available as a limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow & transparent green marbled vinyl.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Original full-length debut album plus 3 live tracks and a medley on a 2LP-set
  • Features the singles “Frozen”, “See Me In Shadow” and “The Gathering”
  • Guest appearances by Sharon den Adel (Within Temptation), Liv Kristine, Marco Hietala (ex-Nightwish)
  • Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on yellow & transparent green marbled vinyl

Side A
1. Sever
2. Frozen
3. Silhouette Of A Dancer
4. No Compliance

Side B
1. See Me In Shadow
2. Shattered
3. The Gathering
4. Daylight Lucidity

Side C
1. Sleepwalkers Dream
2. A Day For Ghosts
3. Pristine
4. (Deep) Frozen

Side D
1. Silhouette Of A Dancer (Live)
2. Shattered (Live)
3. Pristine (Live)
4. Medley

YouTube video

51DkbtoX8ML. AC 4 Delain - Lucidity - Vinyl LP
Delain – Lucidity – Vinyl LP