Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Dinosaur Jr. – Ear Bleeding Country – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25458 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 5013929172890

Gatefold Sleeve

Deluxe black on white splatter 2LP edition (double LP with gatefold sleeve and printed inner sleeves!). Including original sleevenotes by Byron Coley and a new introductory essay from Dinosaur Jr. fan Henry Rollins! First issued in 2002 only in the States and Australia, ‘Ear Bleeding Country’ is the only career-spanning compilation of Dinosaur Jr. Dinosaur Jr. are one of the most successful and influential alternative guitar bands from America, and fronted by laconic singer/guitarist J. Mascis, they’ve enjoyed global success and inspired generations, from Grunge onwards. The first six tracks are drawn from the band’s early career in the 1980s, when they recorded for independent labels like Homestead and SST. Among them are the classic single ‘Freak Scene’ and the follow- up cover of The Cure’s ‘Just Like Heaven’. Most of the compilation samples the best of Dinosaur Jr.’s output after signing with Warner Bros in 1990, including hit singles such as ‘The Wagon’, ‘Whatever’s Cool With Me’, ‘Out There’, ‘Start Choppin’ and ‘Feel The Pain’. ‘Ear Bleeding Country’ ends with ‘Where’d You Go’, a track by J. Mascis’ post-Dinosaur Jr. band The Fog.

Disc: 1
1. Repulsion
2. Little Fury Things In a Jar
3. Freak Scene
4. Budge
5. Just Like Heaven
6. The Wagon
7. Thumb
8. Whatever S Cool With Me
9. Not You Again

Disc: 2
1. Out There
2. Start Choppin
3. Get Me
4. Feel the Pain
5. I Don T Think So
6. Take a Run At the Sun
7. Nothin S Goin On
8. I M Insane
9. Where D You Go

YouTube video

91CEE1Da6vL. SL1500 11 Dinosaur Jr. - Ear Bleeding Country - Vinyl LP
Dinosaur Jr. – Ear Bleeding Country – Vinyl LP