Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush – Live – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR18315 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 8718627228692

One of the best performances from this great Canadian guitar virtuoso Frank Marino and his trio The Mahogany Rush were captured ‘LIVE’ on this album in the Southern U.S.A., 1977. His talent shows on this album that he’s more than a Jimi Hendrix adept, that he has his very own signature (Gibson SG) guitar sound and does not need to be compared to anybody. That Marino also possesses the art of songwriting is what he proves on the tracks “The Answer”, “Dragonfly” and “Electric Reflections Of War”. The band is equally captivating on sweaty performances of Jimi Hendrix’s “Purple Haze,” Chuck Berry’s “Johnny B. Goode,” and Muddy Waters’ “I’m a King Bee.” All guaranteed 100% pure!

1. Introduction
2. The Answer
3. Dragonfly
4. I’m King Bee
5. Excerpt From “Back Door Man”
6. A New Rock & Roll
7. Johnny B. Goode
8. Talkin’ ‘Bout a Feelin’
9. Excerpt From “Who Do Ya Love”
10. Electric Reflections of War
11. The World Anthem
12. Purple Haze

81MI6RgmMiL. AC SL1408 13 Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush - Live - CD
Frank Marino & Mahogany Rush – Live – CD