Frank Sinatra – Sinatra Swings – Vinyl LP


Το προϊόν αυτό θα είναι διαθέσιμο 14/07/2023.


COLOURED SOLID PURPLE •LTD • 14-07-2023 • 500 Pieces






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR17096 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8719039006250

Coloured Vinyl

Sinatra Swings – Solid Purple, Ltd is an album by Frank Sinatra, released in 2023. Sinatra Swings – Solid Purple, Ltd includes a.o. the following tracks: “Come Fly With Me”, “A Foggy Day”, “Lean Baby”, “Come Dance With Me” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl alternative 2-LP.

LP1 Side A:
1. Come Fly With Me
2. Old Devil Moon
3. A Foggy Day
4. All Of Me
5. At Long Last Love
6. Anything Goes
7. Learnin’ The Blues
8. How About You
9. Lean Baby
10. Come Dance With Me

Side B:
1. Makin’ Whoopee
2. In The Still Of The Night
3. Why Should I Cry Over You
4. Day In – Day Out
5. It Happened In Monterey
6. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
7. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
8. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
9. The Song Is You
10. You’re Getting To Be A Habit With Me

LP2 Side C:
1. Ring-A-Ding Ding
2. I Get A Kick Out Of You
3. September In The Rain
4. I Won’t Dance
5. Nice ‘N’ Easy
6. You Do Something To Me
7. Without A Song
8. Oh! Look At Me Now
9. I Thought About You
10. I’m Gonna Live Till I Die

Side D:
1. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
2. The Coffee Song
3. Let’s Get Away From It All
4. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
5. From This Moment On
6. It’s Only A Paper Moon
7. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To
8. Nice Work If You Can Get It
9. You’re Nobody ‘Til Somebody Loves You


tducu9jy Frank Sinatra - Sinatra Swings - Vinyl LP
Frank Sinatra – Sinatra Swings – Vinyl LP