Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Imperial Triumphant – Alphaville (Re-issue 2023) – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR15025 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 196587838713

Limited Edition, Transparent, Coloured Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve, Reissue

Being one of the fastest rising stars in Avantgarde Metal music IMPERIAL TRIUMPHANT proudly presents their fourth studio album “Alphaville”. With their upcoming record the metal trio from New York once again proves their matchless technical excellence and breathtaking musical craftsmanship. Small wonder that no other than the ingenious artist and illustrator Zbigniew M. Bielak contributes one of his best creations so far to this magnificent masterpiece. Singer and Guitarist Zachary states on Imperial Trumphants fourth studio album “ALPHAVILLE – This new album is the pinnacle of our combined efforts as a band. It is the most refined version of our current state of creation. (…) Alphaville is our most proud achievement to date. Welcome to the dawn of the new Roaring 20s.” “Alphaville” will celebrate its premiere on July 31st and will be available as Ltd. CD Edition and Gatefold Empire Black 2LP featuring a stunning LP Booklet & Poster. The LP also offers a special gimmick: SIDE D (the side that features two bonus tracks) is pressed with a rare “double-groove” feature, i.e. there are two grooves cut side-by-side, so that the listener plays the one cover version or the other – depending on where exactly the needle is placed.

1. Rotted Futures
2. Excelsior
3. City Swine
4. Atomic Age
5. Transmission To Mercury
6. Alphaville
7. The Greater Good
8. Experiment (Voivod Cover Version)
9. Happy Home (the Residents Cover Version)

61GZ7ZEki8L. AC SL1500 2 Imperial Triumphant - Alphaville (Re-issue 2023) - Vinyl LP
Imperial Triumphant – Alphaville (Re-issue 2023) – Vinyl LP