Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Joseph Renzetti – Dead & Buried (Original Soundtrack) – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες

Blue Vinyl






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR19973 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0616967901597

Limited blue colored vinyl LP pressing. The creators of Alien bring a new terror to Earth in Dead & Buried, the cult horror film from 1981 which sees a local sheriff investigating a string of murders in his hometown, leading to one of the best reveals in 80s horror film history… Joseph Renzetti’s score is pure creepiness, accentuating the thick sense of dread which permeates the movie yet also infusing it with a wonderful sense of melancholy, making this one of the more interesting soundtracks from the era.

1. Welcome To Potter’s Bluff
2. Feddy Photog Burnt
3. Needle In Eye
4. Townies of the Dead
5. Couple & Child Chased
6. Dan Creeps Into Fisherman’s Shack
7. Dan Finds Voodoo Book
8. Hitchhiker Killed
9. Dobbs Rebuilds Hitchhiker
10. Doctor Killed By Acid
11. Dan Digs Up Grave
12. Dan Gets Film Can
13. Dan Watches Death Film
14. Janet From the Dead
15. Janet
16. Dobbs
17. Dan
18. Townies Dead

71ScPSxgoKL. AC SL1200 3 Joseph Renzetti - Dead & Buried (Original Soundtrack) - Vinyl LP
Joseph Renzetti – Dead & Buried (Original Soundtrack) – Vinyl LP