Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Madonna – Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones (Rainbow Edition) – Vinyl LP


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 38 17 632 για διαθεσιμότητα






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16923 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0603497832644

Box Set, Limited Edition, Coloured Vinyl, High Quality

On June 23, 2023 Madonna will release a new rainbow-vinyl version of her sold-out 6-LP collection, Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones.

The Queen of the dance-floor dominated the album charts around the world last year with Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones, the career-spanning remix collection celebrating her record 50 #1 club hits, an accomplishment no other artist has achieved on a single Billboard chart.
The remix collection debuted at #1 on both the Billboard Top Album Sales and Top Current Album Sales charts. Madonna is now the first female artist with Top 10 albums on the Billboard 200 in each of the last five decades.

Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones was originally released as a limited-edition 6-LP set on red and black vinyl. That version sold out in three days during pre-orders and remains highly sought after.

That 50-track vinyl version will see a wider release next month when it debuts as Finally Enough Love – The Rainbow Edition, available as a set with each LP carring a different colour from the rainbow spectrum.

The 6-LP set was first available on the official Madonna stores for the USA and the UK, but fans now also have a chance to buy it from several other music retailers in different countries – which would help you save some money on shipping costs and import taxes.

Like the original, Finally Enough Love – The Rainbow Edition spans Madonna’s entire dance club chart reign with dozens of remixes by the world’s top producers. Along with fan favorites, the set also features several rare remix recordings that debuted commercially last year.

Boasting more than 220 minutes of remixes, Finally Enough Love – The Rainbow Edition flows in mostly chronological order. It showcases the many musical reinventions that made Madonna an international icon, from 1983’s Holiday to 2019’s I Don’t Search I Find, with remixes by some of the biggest and most influential DJs of all time, including Shep Pettibone, William Orbit, Honey Dijon, and Avicii.

On several songs, Madonna is joined by other incredible artists, including Britney Spears (Me Against The Music); Justin Timberlake and Timbaland (4 Minutes); and Nicki Minaj (Bitch I’m Madonna.) Each remix was remastered for the collection by Mike Dean, who produced Madonna’s two most-recent studio albums, Rebel Heart (2015) and Madame X (2019).

The collection recalls You Can Dance, Madonna’s first-ever remix collection, which celebrated its 35th-anniversary last year. You Can Dance has sold more than five million copies worldwide and remains the second best-selling remix album of all time. Last year, Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones became the highest-charting remix album in more than a decade and the highest by a female in over 20 years.

LP 1

A1 Holiday (7″ Version) 4:20
A2 Like A Virgin (7″ Version) 3:39
A3 Material Girl (7″ Version) 4:01
A4 Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) 4:47

B1 Open Your Heart (Video Version) 4:28
B2 Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit) 3:45
B3 Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) 4:34
B4 Like A Prayer (7″ Remix/Edit) 5:43

LP 2

C1 Express Yourself (Remix/Edit) 5:02
C2 Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix) 4:55
C3 Vogue (Single Version) 4:21
C4 Justify My Love (Orbit Edit) 4:33

D1 Erotica (Underground Club Mix) 4:54
D2 Deeper And Deeper (David’s Radio Edit) 4:04
D3 Fever (Radio Edit) 5:09
D4 Secret (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix) 4:15

LP 3

E1 Bedtime Story (Junior’s Single Mix) 4:55
E2 Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit) 4:30
E3 Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit) 4:38
E4 Ray Of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit) 5:07

F1 Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix) 3:45
F2 Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix) 4:05
F3 American Pie (Richard “Humpty” Vission Radio Mix) 4:27
F4 Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit) 4:14

LP 4

G1 Don’t Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix) 3:44
G2 What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond Club Radio Edit) 3.44
G3 Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix) 5:33
G4 Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit) 4:08

H1 American Life (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit) 3:22
H2 Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) 4:02
H3 Me Against The Music (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) 3:44
H4 Nothing Fails (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit) 4:32
H5 Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit) 3:58

LP 5

I1 Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit) 4:59
I2 Madonna– Sorry (PSB Maxi Mix Edit) 4:33
I3 Madonna– Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit) 4:23
I4 Madonna– Jump (Axwell Remix Edit) 4:45

J1 4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) 3:24
J2 Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) 4:56
J3 Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit) 3:59
J4 Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Party Rock Remix) 4:02
J5 Madonna– Girl Gone Wild (Avicii’s UMF Mix) 5:15

LP 6

K1 Turn Up The Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit) 4:56
K2 Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) 5:53
K3 Madonna– Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix) 5:21
K4 Bitch I’m Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) 3:22

L1 Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) 5:29
L2 I Rise (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix) 3:52
L3 Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) 4:47
L4 Madonna– I Don’t Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix) 5:22

3121 foto1 product xl 7 Madonna - Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones (Rainbow Edition) - Vinyl LP
Madonna – Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones (Rainbow Edition) – Vinyl LP