Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Odeon Budokan – Vinyl LP


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 38 17 632 για διαθεσιμότητα






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR19172 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0093624907138

“Odeon Budokan” was originally recorded in 1976 at two overseas venues — Hammersmith Odeon in London and Nippon Budokan Hall in Tokyo. Tthe ten-track album includes blistering performances from Neil Young with Crazy Horse at the height of their collective powers and includes fan favorites “Cowgirl In The Sand” “Lotta Love,” and “Cortez The Killer.” Tracks on Side 1 were recorded in London March 31, ‘’76 and feature Young’s solo set from first half of the show on guitar and piano. Side 2 tracks were recorded a couple weeks earlier on March 11, ’76 and feature Young with The Horse in full electric glory. This is the first official vinyl release of previously unissued Odeon Budokan, as the album was only available on CD as part of Young’s Archives Volume II collection, released in 2020 and presented in pristine audio fidelity as if recorded yesterday.

1. The Old Laughing Lady
2. After the Gold Rush
3. Too Far Gone
4. Old Man
5. Stringman
6. Don’t Cry No Tears
7. Cowgirl In the Sand
8. Lotta Love
9. Drive Back
10. Cortez the Killer

A1QCk3mjWrL. AC SL1500 3 Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Odeon Budokan - Vinyl LP
Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Odeon Budokan – Vinyl LP