Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16375 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0194397856316

Real Love Song and Is Everybody Going Crazy? is the band’s first music since their 2018 EP What Did You Think When You Made Me This Way, their 2017 acclaimed album Broken Machine.

The years prior to this album have been quite a ride for Nothing But Thieves. They have built up a loyal and wide following for their impactful alt rock sound, cementing themselves as one of the best current rock bands in the world. The band have performed on US TV shows such as James Corden and Jimmy Kimmel and played packed out international shows from Poland to Amsterdam, where they headlined an arena to 6,000 fans.

Nothing But Thieves are Conor Mason (vocals, guitars), Joe Langridge-Brown (guitars), Dominic Craik (guitars, keyboard), Philip Blake (bass guitar) and James Price (drums).

1. Unperson
2. Is Everybody Going Crazy?
3. Moral Panic
4. Real Love Song
5. Phobia
6. This Feels Like the End
7. Free If We Want It
8. Impossible
9. There Was Sun
10. Individual
11. Before We Drift Away

61Rh9fKvZLL. AC SL1500 Nothing But Thieves - Moral Panic - Vinyl LP
Nothing But Thieves – Moral Panic – Vinyl LP