Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Sash! – The Best Of – Vinyl LP


Το προϊόν αυτό θα είναι διαθέσιμο 21/06/2024.







Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25253 Κατηγορίες: , ,

Barcode: 8719262034556

High Quality, Transparent, Coloured Vinyl, Insert, Limited Edition

The Eurodance producers trio consisting of Sascha Lappessen, Thomas “Alisson” Lüdke, and Ralf Kappmeier, founded SASH! in 1995. This comprehensive vinyl selection of The Best Of… SASH! includes the first smash hit “It’s My Life”, which reached the top charts in Europe in 1997, and the follow-up hit “Encore Une Fois” featuring Sabine Ohmes, which reached the #2 position in the UK charts. A slew of hit singles followed such as “Ecuador” featuring Rodriquez, “Stay” featuring La Trec, “La Primavera”, “Mysterious Times” featuring Tina Cousins, “Colour The World” featuring Dr. Alban, and “Adelante” featuring Paul Hammer & Rodriguez. All of which reached top positions in Europe and the UK.

In 2023, SASH! released hit singles “Rock My Body” featuring R3Hab and Inna. A year later “The Ultimate Seduction” followed, which featured Sir Danny Cool and C’hantal and contained a sample of the 1990 classic house acapella recorded by C’hantal. Both singles are included in this compilation as bonus tracks.

For the first time, The Best Of… SASH! is available on vinyl as a limited edition of 1000 copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl. This 2LP includes an insert.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Featuring the hits “It’s My Life”, “Encore Une Fois”, “Ecuador”, “Stay”, “Mysterious Times”, “Colour The World”, and “Adelante” a.o.
  • Contains the bonus tracks “Rock My Body (with R3Hab & Inna)” and “The Ultimate Seduction (ft. Sir Danny Cool and C’hantal)”
  • For the first time available on vinyl
  • Limited edition of 1000 copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl

Side A
1. It’s My Life
2. Encore Une Fois (featuring Sabine Ohmes)
3. Ecuador (featuring Rodriguez)
4. Stay (featuring La Trec)
5. La Primavera

Side B
1. Mysterious Times (featuring Tina Cousins)
2. Move Mania (featuring Shannon)
3. Colour The World (with special appearance of Dr. Alban)
4. Adelante (featuring Paul Hammer & Rodriguez)
5. Just Around The Hill (featuring Tina Cousins)
6. With My Own Eyes (featuring Inka Auhagen)

Side C
1. Ganbareh (featuring Mikio)
2. Run (featuring Boy George)
3. I Believe (featuring T.J. Davis)
4. All Is Love (featuring Jessy)
5. The Secret (featuring Sarah Brightman)

Side D
1. Can’t Change You (featuring Plexiphones)
2. Walking The Wire (featuring Christina Novelli)
3. Coming Home (featuring Shayne Ward)
4. Rainbow (featuring Nicole Scholz)
5. Rock My Body (with R3HAB, Inna and SASH!) *Bonus tracks

MOVLP3732 Mockup 2 Sash! - The Best Of - Vinyl LP
Sash! – The Best Of – Vinyl LP