Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Sheena Easton – Private Heaven – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες

40th Anniversary Edition






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR25456 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 5013929448001

Gatefold Sleeve, Coloured Vinyl, Reissue, Anniversary Edition, Expanded Edition

First-ever vinyl repress of the platinum-plus 1984 EMI album – expanded on double LP with 12” mixes, B- sides and previously-unreleased tracks to mark the 40th anniversary of release. Remastered from the original master tapes and pressed on red coloured vinyl with new gatefold artwork including full lyrics and rare photos. Features rare and previously-unreleased mixes of the Prince-penned smash ’Sugar Walls’, Japanese-only single ‘Hungry Eyes’ and unearthed ballad ‘Have You Ever Been In Love’. As part of Cherry Red’s ongoing re-issue campaign of the star’s EMI catalogue, this double red vinyl 40th Anniversary Edition of 1984’s new wave-orientated ‘A Private Heaven’ represents Sheena Easton’s US commercial peak, with material ranging from the Grammy-nominated ‘Strut’ to show-stopping power ballad ‘Hard To Say It’s Over’. The #1 Dance/#3 R&B chart success of the controversial ‘Sugar Walls’ resulted in Sheena being the only artist in US history to score top three hits in each of Billboard’s main charts: Hot 100, R&B, Dance, AC and Country.

Disc: 1
1 Strut
2 Sugar Walls
3 Hungry Eyes
4 Hard to Say It’s Over
5 Swear
6 Love and Affection
7 Back in the City
8 You Make Me Nervous
9 All By Myself
10 Double Standard

Disc: 2
1 Strut (Dance Mix)
2 Letters from the Road
3 Hungry Eyes (Remix)
4 Straight Talking
5 Sugar Walls (TV Mix)
6 Swear (Dance Mix)
7 Fallen Angels
8 Sugar Walls (Long Version)
9 Have You Ever Been in Love

91CEE1Da6vL. SL1500 9 Sheena Easton - Private Heaven - Vinyl LP
Sheena Easton – Private Heaven – Vinyl LP