The Michael Schenker Group – MSG – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR16029 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 5060516090693

Picture Disc

Vinyl picture disc pressing. The Michael Schenker Group, a rock back formed in 1979 by former UFO and Scorpions guitarist, Michael Schenker. Their music is described as mostly melodic hard rock with progressive undertones. Michael Schenker is known for his unorthodox approach to lead guitar, as well as his half -black, halfwhite Gibson Flying V guitar. MGS is the second studio album for The Michael Schenker Group, was originally released in 1981 and reached #14 in the UK album chart, is now reissued on the newly independent Chrysalis Records. Includes the singles ‘Ready To Rock’ and ‘Attack of the Mad Axeman’.

1. Are You Ready To Rock
2. Attack of the Mad Axeman
3. On and On
4. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
5. But I Want More
6. Never Trust a Stranger
7. Looking For Love
8. Secondary Motion

3906 foto1 product groot 19 The Michael Schenker Group - MSG - Vinyl LP
The Michael Schenker Group – MSG – Vinyl LP