The Rolling Stones – Exile On Main St. – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR17439 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0600753916018

Obi Strip, Shm-CD, Remastered

The Rolling Stones’ 1972 studio album ‘Exile On Main Street’ is widely regarded by critics and fans alike as the band’s masterpiece. It spawned the hit songs ‘Happy’, a rare song that featured Keith Richards on vocals, country music ballad ‘Sweet Virginia’, and worldwide hit ‘Tumbling Dice. The Japanese SHM-CD format is a faithfully reproduced miniature replica of the original gatefold-sleeve, complete with inner-bags and set of 12 perforated postcards.

1. Rocks Off
2. Rip This Joint
3. Shake Your Hips
4. Casino Boogie
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Sweet Virginia
7. Torn and Frayed
8. Sweet Black Angel
9. Loving Cup
10. Happy
11. Turd On the Run
12. Ventilator Blues
13. I Just Want To See His Face
14. Let It Loose
15. All Down the Line
16. Stop Breaking Down
17. Shine a Light
18. Soul Survivor

61ps34sj3cL. AC SL1181 2 The Rolling Stones - Exile On Main St. - CD
The Rolling Stones – Exile On Main St. – CD