Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

The Rolling Stones – It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR17437 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 0600753916025

Obi Strip, Shm-CD, Remastered

12th British and 14th American studio album by the British rock band, originally released in October 1974. It was the last Rolling Stones album to feature guitarist Mick Taylor and combines the band’s core blues and rock ‘n’ roll-oriented sound with elements of funk and reggae. The Japanese SHM-CD format features a faithfully reproduced miniature replica of sleeve with inner sleeve.

1. If You Can’t Rock Me
2. Ain’t Too Proud To Beg
3. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
4. Till the Next Goodbye
5. Time Waits For No One
6. Luxury
7. Dance Little Sister
8. If You Really Want To Be My Friend
9. Short and Curlies
10. Fingerprint File

71tYh0NA1L. AC SL1200 The Rolling Stones - It's Only Rock 'N' Roll - CD
The Rolling Stones – It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll – CD