Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Tom Odell – Wrong Crowd – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες




Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DRA1010 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 888751882522

Deluxe Edition, Bonus Track(S), Limited Edition
Wrong Crowd is an album by Tom Odell, released in 2016. Wrong Crowd includes a.o. the following tracks: “Wrong Crowd”, “Concrete”, “Daddy”, “Here I Am” and more. The album is a Deluxe Edition, Bonus Track(s), Limited Edition pop CD.

1. Wrong Crowd
2. Magnetised
3. Concrete
4. Constellations
5. Sparrow
6. Still Getting Used To Being On My Own
7. Silhouette
8. Jealousy
9. Daddy
10. Here I Am
11. Somehow

0888751882522 Tom Odell - Wrong Crowd - CD
Tom Odell – Wrong Crowd – CD