Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Uriah Heep – Look At Yourself – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR19155 Κατηγορίες: , ,

Barcode: 4050538689808

Picture Disc

British hard rock legends Uriah Heep are one of the “big four” rock bands, along with Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Black Sabbath and release their1971 album Look After Yourself on limited edition picture disc. It was the last Uriah Heep album to feature founding member and bassist Paul Newton. As part of the celebrations for the 50th anniversary of the formation of Uriah Heep this new version part of the series of collector picture disc releases from the rich Uriah Heep catalogue.

1 Look at Yourself
2 I Wanna Be Free
3 July Morning
4 Tears in My Eyes
5 Shadows of Grief
6 What Should Be Done
7 Love Machine

61Lrg7gMwML. AC SL1200 14 Uriah Heep - Look At Yourself - Vinyl LP
Uriah Heep – Look At Yourself – Vinyl LP