Warrant – Cherry Pie – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR15189 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 8719262029712

High Quality, Insert

American glam metal band Warrant released their second studio album Cherry Pie in 1990, which became their best-known and highest-selling release. It peaked at #7 on the Billboard 200 and featured two hit singles, “Cherry Pie” and “I Saw Red”. The title track contains a guitar solo performed by Poison’s guitarist C.C. DeVille. The album features more guest performers, including Dio’s Scott Warren, Bruno Ravel and Steve West from Danger Danger. Besides well-known guest performers, the album was produced by Beau Hill (Alice Cooper, Europe) and mastered by Grammy Award winner Ted Jensen, who also mastered the Eagles’ Hotel California and Norah Jones’ Come Away With Me.

Cherry Pie is available on black vinyl and includes an insert.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • The best-known and highest-selling release by glam metal band Warrant
  • Double certified Platinum in the US and charted #7 on Billboard 200
  • Contains hit singles “Cherry Pie” and “I Saw Red” a.o.
  • Featuring guest performances by C.C. DeVille (Poison), Scott Warren (Dio), Bruno Ravel & Steve West (Danger Danger)
  • Black vinyl

Side A
1. Cherry Pie
2. Uncle Tom’s Cabin
3. I Saw Red
4. Bed of Roses
5. Sure Feels Good To Me

Side B
1. Love In Stereo
2. Blind Faith
3. Song and Dance Man
4. You’re the Only Hell Your Mama Ever Raised
5. Mr. Rainmaker
6. Train Train
7. Ode to Tipper Gore( Explicit Content)

YouTube video

3431 foto2 product xl 5 Warrant - Cherry Pie - Vinyl LP
Warrant – Cherry Pie – Vinyl LP