Within Temptation – Unforgiving – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR14056 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 8719262026667

High Quality, Gatefold Sleeve, Bonus Track(S)

The concept album The Unforgiving is the fifth studio record by Dutch symphonic metal band Within Temptation. Sharon den Adel makes full use of her vocal style and 3+ octave range, as the band is bringing back the symphonic music of the ’80s. The guitars are brought to the front and memorable riffs are backed by a mix of symphonic and electronic keyboards. The album charted all over the world (#50 in the Billboard 200, #23 in the UK Album chart, and #2 in the Dutch Album chart).

The Unforgiving is available on black vinyl and is housed in a gatefold sleeve. The package includes a comic-booklet with lyrics and images.


  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Including exclusive comic-booklet with lyrics and images
  • Featuring the singles “Faster”, “Sinéad” and “Shot in the Dark”
  • 3 Bonustracks: “I Don’t Wanna”, “Empty Eyes” and “The Last Dance”
  • Charted Top 10 in Germany, Portugal, Sweden, Switzerland, Finland, Netherlands, Belgium and US Rock chart
  • Black vinyl


Official website: https://www.within-temptation.com/

Side A
1. Why Not Me
2. Shot In The Dark
3. In The Middle Of The Night
4. Faster

Side B
1. Fire And Ice
2. Iron
3. Where Is The Edge
4. Sinead

Side C
1. Lost
2. Murder
3. A Demon’s Fate
4. Stairway To The Skies

Side D
1. I Don’t Wanna (Bonus Track)
2. Empty Eyes (Bonus Track)
3. The Last Dance (Bonus Track)

YouTube video

Within Temptation - Unforgiving - Vinyl LP
Within Temptation – Unforgiving – Vinyl LP