Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Yung Lean – Poison Ivy – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR19162 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8720996233269

“Yung Lean started his career with a sound check. 10 years later, his voice can be heard across the globe. Since emerging as a teenage outsider-artist, he has released 4 albums and 4 mixtapes, constantly building momentum with no sign of slowing down.

Creatively restless, Yung Leans influence spills out from him uncontrollably. He presents captivating abstractions of Scandinavian trance, 2010’s trap and haunting piano ballads under a single moniker, collaborating with artists as diverse as FKA Twigs, Skrillex and Dean Blunt.

Poison Ivy is Yung Lean’s third mixtape. Produced by Whitearmor, the mixtape has no guest appearances. ”

1. Happy Feet
2. Friday the 13th
3. French Hotel
4. Silicon Wings
5. Ropeman
6. Trashy
7. Sauron
8. Bender++Girlfriend

61wRmW0npVL. AC SL1500 2 Yung Lean - Poison Ivy - CD
Yung Lean – Poison Ivy – CD