Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Yung Lean – Warlord – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες

White Vinyl






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR19171 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 5056167110842

Coloured Vinyl

“Yung Lean started his career with a sound check. 10 years later, his voice can be heard across the globe. Since emerging as a teenage outsider-artist, he has released 4 albums and 4 mixtapes, constantly building momentum with no sign of slowing down.

Creatively restless, Yung Leans influence spills out from him uncontrollably. He presents captivating abstractions of Scandinavian trance, 2010’s trap and haunting piano ballads under a single moniker, collaborating with artists as diverse as FKA Twigs, Skrillex and Dean Blunt.

Warlord Deluxe is the deluxe edition of Yung Lean’s second solo album. Produced by Gud, Yung Sherman, Whitearmor, Mike Dean, Woesum, Acea and Karman, the album features appearances from Bladee, Ecco2k, Mane Mane, Thaiboy Digital, Black Kray and Lil Flash.”

1. Immortal
2. Highway Patrol Ft. Bladee
3. Fantasy Ft. Lil Flash
4. Afghanistan
5. Hoover
6. Fire
7. Stay Down
8. Eye Contact
9. More Stacks
10. Af1s Ft. Ecco2k
11. Hocus Pocus Ft. Bladee
12. Shawty U Know What It Do
13. Miami Ultras
14. Sippin Ft. Mane Mane
15. God Only Knows
16. How You Like Me Now? Ft. Thaiboy Digital
17. Pearl Fountain Ft. Black Kray & Bladee
18. Stars Align
19. Shine

A1QCk3mjWrL. AC SL1500 2 Yung Lean - Warlord - Vinyl LP
Yung Lean – Warlord – Vinyl LP