Artist: TRANCE YEAR MIX 2007
Format: CD
Status: Άμεσα διαθέσιμο - In Stock
Release Date: 23/12/2007
Number of Discs: 2
Media Condition: Near Mint
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint

1.01 –No Artist Intro - Revolution 2009
1.02 –The Blizzard (2) with Gåte Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Dub Remix)
1.03 –Fabio XB & Andrea Mazza Light To Lies (Gareth Emery Mix)
1.04 –Ferry Corsten Feat. Novastar (2) Because The Remix (Original Extended)
1.05 –Jerome Isma-Ae Hold That Sucker Down
1.06 –Moonbeam Feat. Avis Vox About You
1.07 –Matt Darey Pres. Urban Astronauts Feat. Kate Louise Smith* See The Sun (Aurosonic Remix)
1.08 –Dakota Johnny The Fox (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)
1.09 –Sebastian Ingrosso Kidsos (Wippenberg Mix)
1.10 –Wippenberg Pong
1.11 –John O'Callaghan Feat. Audrey Gallagher Take It All Away (Marcus Schössow Nu Prog Remix)
1.12 –Arnej Dust In The Wind
1.13 –Above & Beyond Anjunabeach
1.14 –Armin van Buuren Feat. Jacqueline Govaert Never Say Never (Omnia Remix)
1.15 –Ron Hagen & Pascal M* Riddles In The Sand
1.16 –Mat Zo The Fractal Universe
1.17 –John O'Callaghan Feat. Lo-Fi Sugar Never Fade Away (Andy Duguid Remix)
1.18 –Nic Chagall Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn This Moment (Prog Mix)
1.19 –Armin van Buuren Feat. VanVelzen Broken Tonight
1.20 –John O'Callaghan Feat. Sarah Howells Find Yourself (Cosmic Gate Remix)
1.21 –Armin Van Buuren Feat. Cathy Burton Rain (Cosmic Gate Remix)
1.22 –Paul van Dyk Feat. Johnny McDaid Home (Cosmic Gate Remix)
1.23 –Chicane Poppiholla
1.24 –Josh Gabriel Presents Winter Kills Deep Down
1.25 –Monogato Miami Vibe (Omnia Remix)
1.26 –Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren Beggin' You (Armin van Buuren Remix)
1.27 –Rank 1 Symfo (Sunrise Festival Theme 2009)
1.28 –Above & Beyond Pres. OceanLab On A Good Day (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
1.29 –Gareth Emery Metropolis
1.30 –Paul van Dyk Nothing But You (Super8 & Tab Remix)
1.31 –Rex Mundi Feat. Susana (3) Nothing At All
1.32 –Marco V Unprepared
1.33 –Nadia Ali Love Story (Andy Moor's Remix)
1.34 –Sean Tyas & Simon Patterson For The Most Part (Marcus Schössow Remix)
1.35 –Sander van Doorn Presents Purple Haze (2) Bliksem
1.36 –Ohmna Feat. Nurlaila Key Of Life (MarLo Remix)
1.37 –Arnej They Need Us (Club Edit)
1.38 –Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge Feat. Meighan Nealon Faces
1.39 –Lange Feat. Sarah Howells Let It All Out (Ronski Speed Remix)
1.40 –Nitrous Oxide (2) Magenta
1.41 –M.I.K.E. Sunrise At Palamos 2009 (Gareth Emery Remix)
1.42 –Lange & Andy Moor Stadium Four
1.43 –Markus Schulz Do You Dream
1.44 –Dash Berlin Feat. Emma Hewitt Waiting
2.1 –Cressida Onyric (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
2.2 –Claudia Cazacu Feat. Audrey Gallagher Freefallin
2.3 –Filo And Peri* Feat. Aruna Ashley (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
2.4 –DJ Eco Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix)
2.5 –Dash Berlin with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren Man On The Run
2.6 –Bobina Invisible Touch (Ferry Corsten's Touch)
2.7 –M6 Opus Sectrum
2.8 –Oceanlab I Am What I Am (Lange Remix)
2.09 –Oceanlab Lonely Girl (Gareth Emery Remix)
2.10 –Super8 & Tab Irufushi
2.11 –Daniel Kandi Venice Beach
2.12 –Sied van Riel MME
2.13 –Gaia Tuvan
2.14 –Fabio XB & Ronnie Play Feat. Gabriel Cage Inside Of You (Cosmic Gate Remix)
2.15 –Roger Shah* & Signum Healesville Sanctuary (Roger Shah Mix)
2.16 –RAM* RAMsterdam (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
2.17 –Philippe El Sisi Feat. Aminda You Never Know (Aly & Fila Remix)
2.18 –Breakfast (3) Remember
2.19 –Jochen Miller Brace Yourself
2.20 –Gareth Emery Exposure
2.21 –Tritonal Feat. Soto* Piercing Quiet
2.22 –Ummet Ozcan TimeWave Zero
2.23 –Neptune Project Aztec
2.24 –Ilya Soloviev Universal Universe
2.25 –Thomas Bronzwaer Look Ahead
2.26 –Andy Blueman Everlasting
2.27 –Heatbeat (2) Vergatron
2.28 –Armin van Buuren Face To Face (Martin Roth Remix)
2.29 –Ferry Corsten We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)
2.30 –John O'Callaghan Feat. Josie (4) Out Of Nowhere (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
2.31 –tyDi Feat. Audrey Gallagher You Walk Away
2.32 –Alex M.O.R.P.H. Feat. Ana Criado Sunset Boulevard
2.33 –Sander van Doorn Bastillon
2.34 –Paul Webster (3) Feat. Angelic Amanda Time (Sean Tyas Dub Mix)
2.35 –Rank 1 L.E.D. There Be Light
2.36 –W&W Mainstage
2.37 –Vast Vision Feat. Fisher (2) Everything (Aly & Fila Remix)
2.38 –Simon Patterson Thump
2.39 –Sean Tyas Melbourne
2.40 –3rd Moon Monsun
2.41 –No Artist Outro - The Revolution Has Only Just Begun