Format: CD
Status: Άμεσα διαθέσιμο - In Stock
Release Date: 01/12/2006
Number of Discs: 3
Media Condition: Very Good Plus
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus

CJ Mackintosh, Jazzy M, Marc Hughes ‎– Fifteen Years

Label Ministry Of Sound ‎– MIN15TRY


Disc 1: CJ Mackintosh 1:15:03

1-1 –No Artist Intro 0:16

1-2 –Ce Ce Peniston Finally (12" Choice Mix)

Producer – Felipe Delgado, Mark Mazzetti, R. Jackson*

Remix, Producer [Additional] – David Morales

Written-By – C.C. Peniston*, E.L. Linnear*, F. Delgado*3:59

1-3 –Incognito Givin' It Up (Roger Sanchez Uplifting Club Mix)

Producer – Jean-Paul "Bluey" Maunick*, Richard John Bull*

Remix, Producer [Additional] – Roger Sanchez

Written-By – J.P. "Bluey" Maunick*, R.J. Bull*3:36

1-4 –M People Moving On Up (Roger S. Gospel Revival Mix)

Producer – M People

Remix – Roger S.*

Written-By – M. Pickering*, P. Heard*2:11

1-5 –DJ Joe T Vannelli* Feat. Csilla Play With The Voice (JTV Dubby Mix)

Featuring – Csilla

Producer – Joe T. Vannelli

Written-By – Jayti, Dalle Luche*2:43

1-6 –Everything But The Girl Driving (Masters At Work Dub)

Producer – Tommy LiPuma

Remix – Masters At Work

Written-By – Ben Watt2:34

1-7 –S.O.U.L. System* It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day (Palladium House Anthem 1)

Producer, Mixed By – Robert Clivillés & David Cole*

Written By – M. Shupack

Written-By – B. Withers*, D. Cole*, R. Clivillés*, S. Scarborough*, T. Never*4:22

1-8 –Cajmere Feat. Dajae* Brighter Days (Underground Goodies Mix)

Featuring – Dajae*

Producer – Cajmere

Written-By – C. Jones*, D. Stovall-Wint*2:21

1-9 –Barbara Tucker I Get Lifted (Duck Beats)

Producer – "Little" Louie Vega*

Written-By – B. Tucker*, L. Vega*, R. Carroll*1:18

1-10 –Loni Clark Rushing

Producer – John Ciafone, Lem Springsteen

Written-By – Lem Springsteen6:36

1-11 –Black Sheep Strobelite Honey (Def Version)

Mixed By – David Morales

Producer – Black Sheep, David Gosset*, David Morales, Lisa Cortes (2)5:16

1-12 –Lidell Townsell Get With U (Riot Mix)

Producer – Bruce Carbone, Cajmere, David Morales, Hula, K. Fingers

Written-By – Cajmere4:31

1-13 –The Cover Girls Wishing On A Star (Magic Sessions Dub)

Written-By – Billie Rae Calvin*6:07

1-14 –P.M. Dawn A Watchers Point Of View (Don't Cha Think) (Todd Terry's Melody Mix)

Remix – Todd Terry

Written By – T. Johnson

Written-By – Cordes*3:15

1-15 –Masters At Work Feat. India I Can't Get No Sleep (MK Mix)

Edited By – Albert Cabrera

Engineer – Steve Barkan*

Mastered By – Herb "The Pump" Powers, Jr.*

Producer, Mixed By – Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez, "Little" Louie Vega*

Remix – MK*

Vocals, Arranged By [Vocals] – India

Written-By – Cabellero*, L. Vega*6:03

1-16 –Nu Colours Desire (Masters At Work Radio Edit)

Engineer [Mix] – Dave Darlington*, Steve Barkan*

Mixed By – Peter Craige*

Producer – Jonathan Wales, Masters At Work, Paul Jervier, Steve Jervier

Remix, Producer [Additional] – Masters At Work

Written By – O'Donnell

Written-By – Lascelles*, Wyzgowski*5:56

1-17 –Sounds Of Blackness The Pressure (Classic Radio Mix)

Producer – Frankie Knuckles, Gary Hines, Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis

Written-By – J. Harris III*, T. Lewis*3:34

1-18 –Barbara Tucker Beautiful People (The Underground Network Mix)

Producer, Remix – Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez, "Little" Louie Vega*

Written-By – B. Tucker*, India, L. Springsteen*, L. Vega*6:11

1-19 –Inner City Pennies From Heaven

Producer – Kevin "Reese" Saunderson*

Written-By – A. Saunderson*, K. Saunderson*, P. Grey*, V. Whitehead*4:14

Disc 2: Jazzy M 1:12:16

2-1 –Stardust Music Sounds Better With You

Mixed By – Alan Braxe, Thomas Bangalter

Producer – Thomas Bangalter

Programmed By – Stardust

Vocals – Benjamin Diamond

Written-By – A. "Braxe" Queme*, B. "Diamond" Cohen*, T. Bangalter*

Written-By [Sample] – King*, Musker*6:14

2-2 –Armand Van Helden Presents Old School Junkies 2* The Funk Phenomena (Original Mix)

Written-By, Producer – Armand Van Helden5:40

2-3 –Jaydee Plastic Dreams (David Morales Mix)

Remix, Producer [Additional] – David Morales

Written-By, Producer – Robin "Jaydee" Albers*9:25

2-4 –Chiapet Westworld

Executive Producer – Dubfire / Sharam

Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – John Ciafone3:04

2-5 –BT Remember (Mood II Swing Remix)

Producer – Brian Transeau

Remix – Mood II Swing

Written-By – B. Transeau*, J. Johnston*6:12

2-6 –Constipated Monkeys Cro-Magnon

Executive Producer – Erick Morillo

Mixed By – Dave Darlington*

Vocals – Glenn Turner

Written-By – H. Romero*, J. Nunez*5:23

2-7 –Bob Sinclar I Feel For You

Producer – Bob Sinclar

Written-By – B. Sinclar*, F. Poulet*4:42

2-8 –Fused Saving Mary (Bob Sinclar Deep Dub)

Remix – Bob Sinclar

Written-By – Driggs*, Ledesma*, M. Reich*, P. Hallberg*, S. Onervas*4:34

2-9 –Hatiras Spaced Invaders

Producer – Hatiras

Vocals – Slarta John

Written-By – Hatiras, S. John6:34

2-10 –Gambafreaks Down Down Down (Jazzy M Dub Mix)

Producer – Max Persona, Stephano Gambarelli*

Remix – Jazzy M

Written-By – M. Persona*, S. Gambarelli*4:30

2-11 –Ultra Naté Free

Producer – John Ciafone, Lem Springsteen

Written-By – L. Springsteen*, Ultra Naté6:13

2-12 –Kerri "Kaoz 6:23" Chandler* Feat. Dee Dee Brave & Freddy Turner It's You

Featuring – Dee Dee Brave, Freddy Turner

Vocals – Dee Dee Brave

Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Kerri "Kaoz 6:23" Chandler*3:44

2-13 –Rhythm Is Rhythm* The Beginning

Written-By, Producer, Mixed By – Mayday6:01

Disc 3: Marc Hughes 1:13:02

3-1 –Harry "Choo Choo" Romero Night @ The Black

Engineer [Additional] – Dave Darlington*

Producer, Mixed By, Arranged By, Engineer – Harry "Choo Choo" Romero

Written-By – H. Romero*6:52

3-2 –Gus Gus* David (Tim Deluxe Remix)

Backing Vocals – President Bongo

Remix – Tim Deluxe

Vocals – Earth (3)

Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Gus Gus*4:49

3-3 –Junior Jack Thrill Me

Producer – Vito "Junior Jack" Lucente*

Written-By – B. Andre*, V. "Mr. Jack" Lucente*5:01

3-4 –Eric Prydz Slammin

Written-By – E. Prydz*, G. Herweijer*, Z. Warner*6:21

3-5 –Rune Calabria (Original)

Written-By – Rune Reilly Kolsch*4:03

3-6 –X-Press 2 AC/DC

Producer – X-Press 2

Written-By – A. Beedle*, D. House*, D. Rock4:48

3-7 –Par-T-One Vs. INXS I'm So Crazy (Original Mix)

Producer – Sergione

Written-By – A. Farriss*, D. Parker*, Beers*, H. Belolo*, J. Morali*, J. Farriss*, Pengilly*, M. Hutchence*, S. Gaines*, T. Farriss*4:35

3-8 –Eric Prydz Vs. Steve Angello Woz Not Woz

Producer – Eric Prydz, Steve Angello

Written-By – D. Weiss*, D. Fagenson*5:50

3-9 –Chicken Lips He Not In

Producer – Andrew Meecham, Dean Meredith

Written-By – A. Meecham*, D. Meredith*3:21

3-10 –Alex Neri Housetrack

Producer – Alex Neri, Marco Baroni

Written-By – A. Neri*, M. Baroni*3:33

3-11 –Roman Flugel* Geht's Noch?

Written-By, Producer – Roman Flugel*5:30

3-12 –Spektrum Kinda New (Tiefschwarz Dub)

Producer – Gabriel Olegavich

Remix, Producer [Additional] – Jochen Schmalbach, Tiefschwarz

Written-By – G. Olegavich*, L. Olafisoye*3:25

3-13 –Alter Ego Rocker

Written-By, Producer – Jorn Elling Wuttke*, Roman Flugel*4:22

3-14 –Greg Churchill Lesser Meaning

Written-By, Producer – Greg Churchill7:14

3-15 –M.A.N.D.Y. Feat. Booka Shade* Body Language

Producer – Booka Shade, DJ Pat Bo, Phil D. Young*

Written-By – B. Shade*, DJ Pat Bo, P.D. Young*