Solo Para Ti - Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra - CD

Barcode: 47848
Artist: Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Format: CD
Label: EPIC
Status: Εξαντλημένο - Out of Stock
Release Date: 01/01/1970
Number of Discs: 1
Media Condition: Near Mint
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus
Solo Para Ti - Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra


1 When I'm With U / Everything I Ever Need

2 Reaching Out 2 U (Todos Bajo La Misma Luna)

3 Merengue De Alegrias (Candy 4 My Soul)

4 Deep In Your Heart

5 Danza Viva (My Heart Grows Wings)

6 Promise (Beyond The Mountains)

7 Samba Para Ti (Thru Every Step In Life U Find Freedom From Within)

8 Lilac Sun

9 Black Hair In The Wind

10 Duende Del Amor (Day)

11 Duende Del Amor (Night)

12 Dawn In A New World

13 Whipsering Hills

14 Arrow W/O Destination