As I Remember It - Frank Sinatra Jr. ‎ - CD

Barcode: 7243 8 36681 2 0
Artist: Frank Sinatra Jr. ‎
Format: CD
Status: Άμεσα διαθέσιμο - In Stock
Release Date: 01/01/1970
Number of Discs: 1
Media Condition: Very Good Plus
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus
As I Remember It - Frank Sinatra Jr. ‎


1 Night And Day

2 All Or Nothing At All (Underscore)

3 I've Got The World On A String (Effex)

4 Why Try To Change Me Now? (Underscore)

5 Old Devil Moon

6 French Foreign Legion

7 Fairy Tale

8 In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (Underscore)

9 The Lonesome Road (A Demonstration)

10 The Lonesome Road

11 My One And Only (Underscore)

12 Three Coins In The Fountain

13 I'll Never Smile Again (Underscore)

14 Can I Steal A Little Love?

15 My One And Only Love (Cont. Underscore)

16 Only The Lonely (Underscore)

17 Spring Is Here

18 All The Way (Underscore)

19 The Second Time Around (Underscore)

20 The Second Time Around

21 Theme From New York, New York (Underscore)

22 Star Dust (Verse Only)

23 Clarinet Reflections

24 Granada

25 My Way (Underscore)

26 Ol' Man River

27 I'm A Fool To Want You (Underscore)

28 (On The) Street Of Dreams

29 The Most Beautiful Girl In The World

30 Dindi (Underscore)

31 Don't Ever Go Away

32 Put Your Dreams Away (For Another Day)/Finale (Underscore)

Other items customers also bought