Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Afflicted – Prodigal Sun (Re-issue 2023) – CD


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή μας παράδοση σε 10-21 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR15200 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 196587846725

Reissue. Sweden’s Afflicted stunned death metal in 1992 with their lauded debut, “Prodigal Sun”. Progressive, psychedelic yet profoundly brutal, the Stockholmites stormed the heart of convention with “Ivory Tower”, “Tidings from the Blue Sphere”, “Harbouring the Soul”, and “In Years to Come”. Unavailable for years, “Prodigal Sun” sees new light via a spectacular, original-state remaster by ace Patrick W. Engel (Corrosion of Conformity, Destruction) at Temple of Disharmony Studios. If Napalm Death, Soundgarden, Voivod, and Pink Floyd went on a collective peyote excursion in the forested suburbs of Stockholm, it’d be Afflicted’s groundbreaking “Prodigal Sun”.

1 Prodigal Sun
2 Harbouring the Soul
3 In Years to Come
4 Tidings from the Blue Sphere
5 The Empty Word
6 Astray
7 Rising to the Sun
8 Spirit Spectrum
9 The Doomwatcher’s Prediction
10 Consumed in Flames
11 Ivory Tower

Afflicted - Prodigal Sun (Re-issue 2023) - CD
Afflicted – Prodigal Sun (Re-issue 2023) – CD