Kαλέστε μας για ενημέρωση παραγγελιών Δευτέρα - Παρασκευή 3-6 μμ

Alanis Morissette – The Collection – Vinyl LP


Άμεσα διαθέσιμο για παραγγελία

Θέλετε να παραλάβετε απo το κατάστημα;
Καλέστε στο 210 38 17 632 για διαθεσιμότητα






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR20030 Κατηγορίες: ,

Barcode: 0603497832262

Internationally renowned singer/songwriter and folk-rock high priestess Alanis Morissette released her greatest hits album The Collection nearly twenty years ago. Now, for the first time ever on vinyl, this collection of hit records is being reissued as account exclusive double LPs in varying shades of violet, alongside a standard black version for the general market. Beautifully assembled and repackaged for vinyl, this collection spans the decade between 1995 and 2005 when the Canadian popstar first broke out in the States. It includes a number of Morissette’s well-known singles, plus a few interesting soundtrack selections, and a cover of Seal’s smash single “Crazy”.

Disc: 1
1 Thank You
2 Head Over Feet
3 8 Easy Steps
4 Everything
5 Crazy
6 Ironic
7 Princes Familiar (MTV Unplugged)
8 You Learn
9 Simple Together
10 You Oughta Know

Disc: 2
1 That I Would Be Good
2 Sister Blister
3 Hands Clean
4 Mercy (From ‘The Prayer Cycle’)
5 Still (From ‘The Dogma’ Soundtrack)
6 Uninvited (From ‘The City of Angels’ Soundtrack)
7 Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love) [from ‘The De-lovely’ Soundtrack)
8 Hand in My Pocket
9 So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)

717SyaLlHdL. AC SL1500 1 Alanis Morissette - The Collection - Vinyl LP
Alanis Morissette – The Collection – Vinyl LP