Aretha Franklin – Early Hits – Vinyl LP


Διαθέσιμο στον προμηθευτή – παράδοση σε 7 με 15 ημέρες






Release Date


Κωδικός προϊόντος: DR14124 Κατηγορία:

Barcode: 8436559469371

High Quality, Coloured Vinyl

Early Hits is an album by Aretha Franklin, released in 2022. Early Hits includes a.o. the following tracks: “Operation Heartbreak”, “Won’t Be Long”, “Over The Rainbow”, “That Lucky Old Sun” and more. The album is a High Quality, Coloured Vinyl soul LP.

1. Operation Heartbreak
2. Today I Sing the Blues
3. Won’t Be Long
4. It Ain’t Necessarily So
5. I Surrender, Dear
6. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
7. Rough Lover
8. It’s So Heartbreakin’
9. Over the Rainbow
10. That Lucky Old Sun
11. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
12. Try a Little Tenderness
13. Without the One You Love
14. Don’t Cry, Baby
15. Lover, Come Back To Me
16. Trouble In Mind
17. God Bless the Child
18. Hard Times


71wi tQqZL. AC SL1256 3 Aretha Franklin - Early Hits - Vinyl LP
Aretha Franklin – Early Hits – Vinyl LP